Links

Waste & Toxics:

Global Alliance for Incinerator Alternatives (GAIA): www.no-burn.org
Basel Action Network (BAN): www.ban.org
Global Justice and Ecology Project: www.globaljusticeecology.org
The Story of Stuff: www.storyofstuff.com
ETC Group: www.etcgroup.org

Water:

Blue Planet Project: www.blueplanetproject.net
Polaris Institute: www.polarisinstitute.org/water
La Red Vida: www.laredvida.org
Food And Water Watch: www.foodandwaterwatch.org/water
Water Institute: www.oaecwater.org/
The Greywater Guerrillas: www.greywaterguerrillas.com

Food & Agriculture:

Via Campesina: www.viacampesina.org
Food First: www.foodfirst.org
Food And Water Watch: www.foodandwaterwatch.org/food
Institute for Agriculture and Trade Policy: www.iatp.org

Energy and Climate:

Oil Watch International: www.oilwatch.org
Eco Equity: www.ecoequity.org
Rainforest Action Network: www.ran.org
Amazon Watch: www.amazonwatch.org
Greenpeace: www.greenpeace.org
Post Carbon Institute: www.postcarbon.org

Biological and Cultural Diversity:

Vandana Shiva’s organization: www.navdanya.org
Cultural Conservancy: www.nativeland.org
Friends of the Earth International: www.foei.org


436 14th Street, 5th floor, Oakland, CA 94612    info@movementgeneration.org   (510) 649-1475

website design by micahbazant@gmail.com